top of page

Spiritus Nocturnus New Album



In this new digital dark and Dystopian era of 2020 A.D a new chapter has begun. In that new chapter begins the saga and era of Spiritus Nocturnus!

 




This is a new direction for me and my artistic workings though however it is not a total or complete difference . Things are still dark on my side but somehow a light is emitting from that very darkness. The Spiritus Nocturnus album is an induction album to say the least and it is geared in a new worldly fashion shedding light on the this new era that we're currently in, which is nothing short of a dark apocalyptic scenario. Some people rather ignore it and think that we are going to return back to normal and my short and quick answer to that is No because things have changed forever. Many are now awakened to the reality that were in a new Apocalyptic world.


There are a number of issues and reason why I say things have changed forever and the most obvious is because of the death toll and many lives that were lost behind this new virus. Things will never be the same as it was once and just as the time when 9/11 occurred now we are faced with something of an even more terrifying thought. The Coronavirus, Covid-19, better yet to me Corona 666. This new virus has set a new standard and new normal among the world. That among other issues such as the thought of an upcoming 2nd Civil War between Right and Leftist factions. In the wake of all of this chaos there was a new spiritual aligning within me, an update to this present future. After the Solar Eclipse I've seen what I needed to see and now I am stronger. Thus marks the time of Spiritus Nocturnus!


Welcome to the new world and after my last Ghoulwave albums under the name of Spiritus Leach things have changed. Before I've worked on ( Nightmare Mix Vol.1 and Nightmare Mix Vol.II ) then readjusted my focus and started witnessing a new form of darkness that was flourishing and very abundant throughout this world and universe. In turn my spiritual Indigo Starseed nature has come to forefront in this time of major corruption. As I've readjusted my sound and so did some of my musical components for this current timeline. On this new album that I've composed there is a certain Neo Gothic and electronic feel that is unlike most and reflects the nature of my arrival in this dystopian era. Speaking of my return and change, touching on various issues but the beautiful thing about this is that I'm just getting started. 2020 was the ending yet the beginning.

Indeed I am just getting started in this Neo Gothic path. As you will see some things have changed though not all. )0( V''''V

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page